Romper

This is a Peter Pilotto romper from the Target line.  When I first saw this romper I fell in love with it, but I didn’t think much about it because I thought it probably was suuuuper expensive.  But one day out of curiosity I decided to look for it and I found out it was the Peter Pilotto for Target collection, which had not come out yet, so I was thrilled.  I started counting down the days until finally that Sunday… I was thirty minutes late and I was not too worried…little did I know.  When I got to Target only thirty minutes after they opened the store EVERYTHING of what I wanted was already sold out.  I started to look for other Targets in desperation and it was not my lucky day.  Eventually I went to this target on La Cienaga that opened pretty recently, so not that many people know about it.  And I did find this one size 6!! way too big, but I got it anyway.  I had it taken in, and I’m still not happy with the way it fits, so next time I’ll try it with a belt I’ll let you know how it goes.
 
Romper Peter Pilotto for Target, shoes Target, coat Asos, ring lucky find in NY, big bangle Marc Jacobs, other bracelet gift. Camila necklace is from Etsy, other necklace Forever 21.
 

Leave a comment