Go USA!!!

These pictures were taken at the California Science Center.  My boy friend and I went to look at the Endeavor exhibit.  Even though I am not technically American, I had never felt so much pride for being “American,” it is truly things like this that make this country such an amazing place.  Go USA!!!
So I totally pulled a Carrie Bradshaw and let my bra show, haha.  I don’t care. I like it.  The romper is Zara, shoes vans, bra Urban Outfitters, the earring was a temporary DIY.
 
Leave a Reply

